Replace Online Time with Me Time

Modern Motherhood is NOISY and BUSY! We are living distracted, cluttered and overwhelmed lives. So we are lost, fatigued and unaligned.

 It doesn’t have to be this way.

lisa

In this fascinating 1 Hour Online Workshop discover:

  • Why you are addicted to your smartphone.
  • How to create new digital habits so that you have more space for what really matters.
  • Learn about the concept of ‘comparison-itis’ and how it is affecting you so that you can stop trying to keep up with the Joneses.

This isn’t about ditching social media (NO WAY!). It’s about addressing the constant and destructive dissatisfaction with our lives. It’ll help you create space.

You’re going to love it!

8pm Sydney

Thursday

6am New York

Thursday

11am London

Thursday

Thursday 20th July

Day
Hour
Minute
Second

Secure your free attendance NOW!

ss-21

(PS Try and make it live - I have a special offer only available to LIVE attendees…..)

arrowleft
lisa

Hi, I’m Lisa Corduff and I’m a mum of three young kids and I run my own business at smallstepsliving.com. I’m pretty scattered and chaos used to be my middle name. Until I embraced it and found tools to reduce the ‘noise’ in my life. I created this webinar for you (and me!) x

Lisa Corduff (formerly known as Lisa "Chaos" Corduff )- CEO, Small Steps Living

As Seen In

mychild
ten
theage
problogger